Aug 20

2015 elections fill 13 positions on USA Cycling Game Committees

Colorado Springs, Colo. (August twenty, 2013) and UNITED STATES Cycling is pleased to announce and compliment the winners from the 2013 elections. Thirteen seats were filled on UNITED STATES Cycling’s seven activity committees when voting wrapped up on August 19.

It had been the third selection cycle under UNITED STATES Cycling’s revised governance framework, and a overall of 2, 068 users cast 4, 557 ballots.

Congratulations to the new elected committee users:

Hill Bike Committee

Mitchell Hoke and At-large committee member

Jeffrey Frost – Endurance Race Representative

Road Committee

Bonnie Master and Commissaire

Captain christopher Smith – Local Organization Representative

Monitor Committee

Dork Miller and Commissaire

Hersker Duvendeck – Race/Venue Representative

Cyclo-cross Committee

Stuart Thorne and At-large committee member

Indicate Fasczewski – Coach

Tom Mains – Local Organization Representative

Expert Committee

Randy Shafer and Commissaire

Rachel Recover – Women’s Team Representative

BMX Committee

Shaun Glynn – Coach

School Committee

Alfredia DiCenso – Club Leader

This Article Published August twenty, 2015 For more information contact:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>